board of directors.

Our Board of Directors is comprised of purpose-driven leaders focused on advancing the vision, mission and goals of E.A. Young Academy. 

mark pfluger,bsba,cpa

Board Chair

george cabrera,ba

Safety, Security and Facilities Management Chair 

vaishali patel

Risk Management Chair

gayle brown, bs,MBa

Board Secretary

Corporate Officer

sarah hodges, MEd,Edd

Policy & Procedure Chair

Independent Compensation 

rebekah reeder, BBA, CPA

Finance Committee Chair

Gaelyn Rose, ba, MBA

Strategic Planning

marle trivedi

Institutional Advancement Chair